Vices vices vices. And chocolate.

Christmas has me in such a foul mood this year and I don't know why.

Usually by this time I'm giddy and excited, driving around listening to Christmas music while doing last minute shopping. (All of my shopping is last minute).

Yesterday I was irritated at the girl at check out because she was talking to me. How dare she try to interact with me.

I had to go to Target and I�m just bitching to myself about not wanting to get my identity stolen.

I tried listening to Christmas music and it just made me more irritated.

I don�t know what�s different about this year. I�m broke, but I�m always broke by December 23rd.

I haven�t even finished decorating the tree. TL picked it up last week when I was working late. I put the lights and garland on it while he was at band practice the next day.

The ornaments are just sitting in boxes and I just can�t make myself give a shit.

I tried to get into the Christmas spirit by looking for a Christmas movie. First, there is nothing on. All that was on last night was the Jim Carrey version of How the Grinch Stole Christmas and to that I say no fucking thank you. Cartoon or nothing.

I look on Xfinity OnDemand and you have to pay for the Christmas movies which is irritating to start. But, there was nothing worthwhile anyway. I looked at the Charlie Brown selection and I didn�t even know what the fuck I was looking at. The title was all abbreviated and the year said 2008. What the fuck? Is it new, or did they mislabel? Because I am not interested in new Charlie Brown, THANKS.

I�m just being a huge bitch and can�t make myself stop. After today I�m going to have a whopping 6 days off � can�t remember the last time I was off for that long. All I want to do is binge drink, chain smoke, and get high.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]