Just some rage and three kinds of yes.

I feel stuck today.

I have the office to myself and I want to leave � to just go for a drive and enjoy the day because there�s no one here. But, I can�t leave, because there�s no one else here.

I can�t find the case law I�m looking for. I know I�m right, I know it exists, but I can�t put my finger on it. I�m still off in the wording and I�m out of ideas.

I won�t get a decision on my college application until they get my grades at the end of the semester and confirmation of my AS. There�s no point in thinking about courses I could be taking, no point in looking at a schedule of courses that will probably be closed by the time I get to them.

I just feel like I�m in the middle of everything and have nowhere to move. No progress is possible.

I want it to be two months from now and I want what I had for lunch yesterday. I wish it were May, June, October, I wish it were six Septembers ago. I wish anything, but today just isn�t doing it for me.


Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]