Snow is falling all the time.

You are the underlying story in my life. Always and forever. Even if it's one sided and significantly less eventful than it used to be, thoughts of you are always with me. Grand romantic gestures, small talk in the grocery store, dreams where nothing of importance is said - you are my constant. My constant thought, my constant dream, my foundation for this life. It has never been about you; it has always been about my feelings for you. My feelings for you have shaped who I am, have shaped what I love and how I love it. In every song or bit of writing, movie or autumn breeze, you have shaped me, shaped what influences me.

It's never been what I planned. But it's my compass.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]