Gross.

I can still clearly remember the panic I felt when you wouldn't get off of me, but I never thought much of it. It was enough to never want to see you again, but I also thought you were just young and stupid, and I was also well aware of how I was. I always treated you badly, wanted you when I wanted you and tossed you aside when I didn't. So although I never saw you again, I thought it was explainable that you didn't listen to commands such as "No" "I'm serious" "Get the fuck off of me" because I'd been hot and cold for the 4 years we'd known each other.

Well, I just read that you pled guilty to sexual contact without consent as well as unlawful restraint in the 1st degree which is a fucking felony and you're going to prison. Whoops!

You sent me a Facebook message the week before last, for the first time since 2006. What the fuck is that about?

When we were kids I used to worry that you would never rise above your upbringing and that you would end up a criminal just like the rest of your wretched family. But I can't even feel sad for you, because you've had your whole life to be better.

And it would be great if you could stop groping women, thanks.


Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]