So at least there's that.

You got blackout drunk on Saturday and told the woman our friend has been hung up on for years that you have a crush on her.

What the actual fuck.

This has been the weirdest fucking week and I don't know what to think about anything.

I think you're more devastated than I am. You cried while I talked about which parent it would be more practical to temporarily move back in with.

The weirdest thing is that we have both been laughing about this together because it was legitimately the STUPIDEST thing you have ever done. It is hurtful and you acted like a shitty boyfriend and a shitty friend but this is so fucking stupid that it's actually funny.

We're in limbo but agreed to spend Thanksgiving together so we're still together, I guess. Still laughing at your stupidity, together.

Our relationship may be a sinking ship, but you're still my best friend.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]