taking back control.

i'm upset. no no, i'm frustrated. males are like children. this one, good god. so normal, which is the problem. who wants a normal male? the average male is half retarded.

so anyway, this morning he told me how he's like, just totally super excited about the concert tonight! and like, we'll stop for coffee first & it will be wonderful.

yeah. WHAT FUCKING TIME, IDIOT?

hey it would be cool if you'd CALL ME BACK or even FUCKING TEXT ME & say, hey how about this time. it'd be great, really.

so BASICALLY my plans for tonight are to leave my house. yeah. leave my house. & maybe, MAYBE go see sparta. maybe. IF YOU DON'T FLAKE ON ME.

jesus christ.

all i know tonight, is that i'm not coming home.

asdjkhdlksjahdak;jasdgkh;

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]