this is not about love, cause i am not in love.

and while i'm being bitchy & irrational [within reason, i am sick to death of the fights you have with me when i'm not around]

hey, you have actually done nothing that should piss me off but hey, HOWS YOUR WIFE? HOWS THE KID? FAMILY DOING GOOD? YEAH?

you're not even worth it. YOURE NOT EVEN WORTH IT

honestly. i'm not that interested, i am just BORED.

I FORGET ABOUT YOU WHEN YOURE NOT AROUND

i want something that will interest me. make me feel something. and that is not you.

because you are too boring to have an affair

or even a worthwhile friendship.

THE END

PS PS PS PS

i didn't hear from you all day. all day. you send me a text, a picture of a baseball field stadium thing. no message.

I HATE BASEBALL WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SENDING ME A PICTURE OF A BASEBALL FIELD, YOURE PROBABLY THERE WITH YOUR FAMILY WHATS WRONG WITH YOU JESUS CHRIST

i HATE baseball.

ask me how my day was. say, oh hey. DONT SEND ME A PICTURE OF A BASEBALL FIELD.

you cunt.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]