if i can be saved, show me the way. maybe i'm just tired..

we got drunk and went to a ska prom. it was amazing. we looked amazing. six of us.

we danceddddd like nothing could ever end.

a       b       a       n       d       o       n

we (she and i, part of this joke-best friends scenario) called and left fantastic drunken voicemails on your cell phone.

she said she loved you, which is inappropriate.

i said the opposite, which was one, a lie. which two, killed you in the morning. three you'll fight me for it on monday.
i understand, i understand and i'm sorry.

in the bathroom, trying to fix our appearance, laughing like, god, nothing else exists in this life but whatever, but, this. anything.

she looked at me and said, " [[he]] wants youuu"

i laughed, "whattttt?"

she said,

"that man


eye-fucks you.

every time you're around."

we laughed hard.

our other friend asked, "who eye-fucks you?"

and we answered, "our english teacher."

she laughed and said, "ew."

my friend said, "no it's okay, cause he's hot."

and we laughed and left and forgot.

and on the ride home i fell all over myself in my head and wasn't capable of conversation because i'm worried. i have begun to fret.

wednesday. to hell with everything before, because wednesday

has me terrified.


terrified. because it's for real. ask me how

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]