fucking penis.

I AM FURIOUS

FURIOUS.

i saw you in the cafe today and you were all smiley and last night was good AND WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU? HMM?HMM!? NOT WITH ME, THAT'S FUCKING WHERE!

you DOUCHEBAG. i am ENRAGED. ENRAGED.

I DON'T FUCKING KNOW WHY BUT I AM FURIOUS BECAUSE I THINK YOU'RE SLEEPING! SLEEPING! WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SLEEPING? MY PERIOD IS GONE AND I SHAVED MY LEGS! THAT MEANS SOMETHING, ASSHOLE

fucking, FUCK. FUCK. ...FUCK. I AM ENRAGED

i want to stomp my way to your room and bang on your door until you come out so i can punch you in the face and then i want to HAVE SEX. IS IT YOUR GIRLFRIEND? I KNOW YOU'RE LYING. I KNOW YOU DIDN'T TELL HER. I'M FINE WITH IT, REALLY. FUCKING REALLY!

i want you to stop pretending. stop fucking pretending like you don't feel, like you aren't affected by things because the night we almost had sex you said you COULDNT because oh ps YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND IN FUCKING DR. YEAH. YOU STOPPED! and ever since then it's, oh courtney you are frustrating, you are impossible, i'm going to kill you, why aren't we fucking. here, let me push you against the wall. i hope you like those bruises. you act like an animal or a barbarian AND I LIKE IT but you can still have feelings. AND I KNOW YOU DO, I KNOW YOURE TRYING TO BE WHO YOU THINK I WANT BUT STOP! IT CAN BE BOTH! WE CAN HAVE FUN AND NOT BE COMMITTED WITHOUT BEING THIS ANNOYING!

FURYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]