lake michigan.

i wish i could combine you two. you'd be my ideal sex partner.

he's...he's something i need to try out. but you are this mess who doesn't love me and it had been over a week since i'd been over but i went tonight. and you kissed me so fantastically, soft and long and slow, the kind that makes my whole body sigh. the way your hands slid over my back made me want to stay forever.

i want you for your hands and your mouth and your fabulous, fabulous games. i love it, i love every single game we play and i love your temper. he's not angry.

i said i had to leave and you pulled me back hard and said, "you're not fucking going." and i said i was. and you said fine. gave up a little too easy for my liking, so i smiled and kissed you on the cheek. you looked furious and i became aroused. you grabbed my chin and forced me to kiss you. arousal continued.

i laughed, "what, you don't like the cheek thing anymore?" and you said, "no i fucking...you don't get to do that to me. i do that to you. you don't do that to me."

i smiled, "goodnight." and went to kiss you on the cheek but you turned, and so did i. i tried to walk away and you pulled me back, forced me to kiss you again but this time it went on for a long time and it was borderline frantic. like we thought we could die any minute. we couldn't stop kissing or touching. after a few more minutes we finally eased apart. i kissed you on the cheek and walked away.

i am keeping you both, until i can't any longer.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]