and then i asked my dad how he felt about a tent in the living room.

let me try to explain.

two days in a row i've been drunk before 5. and 4. and 3. i'm having a party tomorrow, we've got booze and weed and this fantastically ridiculous tent set up in the living room. we put the ceramic duck in it. i was so drunk but i was driving anyway and i text you and said hello and then he called me and wanted me to come over and i wasn't into it. but then my drunk took over and maybe i was into it, but then we talked on the phone on the way to his apartment and the second you answered i wanted to drive by, drive to new york. drive home but instead i just went inside and he and i smoked a joint and i didn't talk much. so when i was thinking about how much i miss you i made plans with my friend and my ukrainian from my pizza place and they almost came over and i bonded with that friend via phone. seems like everyone has a penis these days and meanwhile you're leaving me this comment like oh i love your picture and sometime around the time i was doing shots of sambuca he was working hard because he wants to give me a certain kind of life someday.

that's six, today.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]