you take me the way i am.

i waited impatiently and it was so worth it. it is simple, it is cummings and it's that song that's like "cause i love the way you call me baby"

if after one of our nightly visits, my body were able to sing, it would do so. it would smile and glow and it's simple, that it would sing. i can sing, you are worth losing my scholarship. you're worth pissing off that ukrainian because nothing else in this life is so simple or physical or perfect. sometimes i get the feel i'll never want anything else. (so not true, we'll wait until tomorrow or the next time you piss me the fuck off)

i need this in my life, the way you won't let go is incredible. kissing you is hands down my favorite activity. it's better than smoking, talking, drinking, laughing, fucking. it is every good feeling and for real, i like my body when it is with your body. it's never been so fashionable.

maybe this is a once in a lifetime sort of miracle, almost a religious experience, but we are for each other and i'm not exaggerating. you make me feel like there is a purpose, my body exists for you, partially belongs to you.

i don't know about my emotions and i don't care because this outweighs everything. feeling like this is the most important thing in my life.

i said be extraordinary and i'm finally feeling it.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]