and you would never dance through a field with me.

my quality of life, in so many ways, is better without you.

i don't have to worry about what happens next.

but last night i was having an accidental trip because our weed was laced, and at one point i was just sitting on the couch in the dark, in a panic, because i needed you. i needed to find you and tell you. something. but i was too busy slowing down and speeding up the sound of a bird outside and i couldn't get up.

but then later after we listened to a song that changed my life, we found our georgians and ukrainians and russians, and we hung out with them for hours and we smoked more non-laced weed once we stopped tripping balls.

and as we danced to the field singing don't worry about a thing, cause every little thing is gonna be alright over and over again, i thought that my friends are better. these men know me better than you ever did.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]