j'en connais.

something needs to break, maybe you already did. i saw you for the first time this week, just a quick walk by. our look floored me, i have never been so excited and nauseated by a person in my life. so maybe the break is you texting me. maybe? that has to register as important, hello change. what it means.....well what it means. not my problem, but i know that I need to break, and you my friend, are heading back to DR so you can be a good little intern and recruit new students. you're leaving friday....your timing concerns me. i also firmly or not so firmly believe your plane is going to crash. i'm certainly hoping not, but i'm convinced. between my friends and their dreams and the nicholas sparks i've been exposed to recently, it's the only logical conclusion i can jump to. i'm certain i'm lying, but the combination of this song and your look today and you know, everything else in this life, i am under the impression that things are looking up, aside from the death.

before you leave, i just want to hug you.

and maybe punch you, for old times' sake.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]