i wish i loved you.

i've got this problem where i think anyone who reads this is linked to me telepathically. ...i don't think i mean that quite literally. i just assume that i say these things, so even when i don't say them, and they happen, you must know. evidently it doesn't work like that, what the fuck.

so the moral of the story is, i need to change where i'm writing.

which is not directly linked to what i was saying at all. but i've been leaving out big parts of my life lately and i just change my mind every five seconds and really, i would love nothing more than to sell everything but my car and ipod, and drive. drive drive drive. until i'm somewhere that makes me feel...super huge cliche time, alive. and i think i'm lying, because surely there must be something i'd love more than that. and i've just realized i had a bunch of rhyme going on in there and it makes me feel all kinds of silly.

so about that point. i leave out things, because i feel they don't fit here. and as always, i acknowledge the ridiculousness of needing to write or speak under a certain name, but, it's just how i roll. ANYWHO. expect change soon.

and also, i have the house to myself tonight and it's absolutely terrifying. i'm waiting for the guy i didn't want anything non-platonic with to get out of work and come spend the night. i think we'll have sex. needless to say, things have changed there, sort of.

tra la la la, life is merry and etc.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]