a near heart attack.

he's back. fuck my life, he's back.

you know his cryptic facebook statuses were kind of funny, made me overthink things. statuses about new episodes and seasons and all the big changes fall would bring.

until i realized he'd been in my country for 12 hours. now it's not funny, and i know your phone isn't working yet but i'm terrified you'll call me and i'm terrified you won't. i had a plan. i had a fucking plan.

the plan is that we go back to new york on AUGUST 24TH. and. and that was the entire plan, i hadn't made it past that. it was my starting point.

so, thanks, for stopping by early. love that you were supposed to go home in the beginning of may, but you stayed until the middle of july. supposed to come back at the end of august but there you are, just over a week early.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]