what kind of fuckery is this.

since you've been gone i have:


- smoked weed
- gone to boston
- gone to salem
- slept for twelve and a half hours
- cleaned my disgusting death pit of a room that all my friends live out of (we are talking garbage disposing, bed making, sweeping, mopping, dusting, laundry, dish washing, etc)
- gone to class
- slept through class
- sat at our table for hours
- literally become nocturnal
- danced around the campus
- included lsd in my plans for the weekend
- worn vampire teeth
- made trick or treating plans
- become outrageously attracted to one of my georgians, who in fact is not georgian, but pakistani, though he speaks the language and never leaves the georgians' sides.
- watched hocus pocus 5 times
- decided to move to salem
- drunkenly sobbed for a record amount of time with my friends
- had a sleepover
- missed my mom
- eaten an excess of chocolate chip pop tarts
- slept through breakfast and lunch every day
- been accepted as an honorary georgian by my eastern european friends

if you came back to new york early, i wouldn't mind.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]