kiss the sky.

it's so simple.

i've been trying to understand, where did my polygamy go? why is it so hard for me to be with other people?

you're a state away (when you are not a country away, speaking a language i don't understand. oh, the distance.), and yes, i understand that it's nearly impossible to look at anyone else when you're texting me every time i try to go on a date.

but what i feel isn't guilt, because i do not feel guilt.

and then it occurred to me, that it is so simple.

i stay tied to you in this borderline-faithful way, because i do the things i want.

i've always wanted to be with other people, no matter who i was with currently.

but with you, i just don't want anyone else.

i really think that if no one ever looked at me again but you - as long as you were looking at me forever - i wouldn't mind.

Before and After

Index - Older - Profile - Notes - Diaryland

[I believe in a thing called love]